> Opiskelijalle > Terveydenhuolto

Opiskeluterveydenhuolto

 

Pyynikintie

Terveydenhoitaja Eeva-Riitta Hytönen
puh. 03 - 565 78563
eeva-riitta.hytonen@tampere.fi
 
Åkerlundinkatu
Terveydenhoitajina Mari Heikkilä
puh. 03 - 565 78507
mari.heikkila@tampere.fi

Auli Takala
puh. 03 - 565 78506
auli.takala@tampere.fi
 
Kangasala
Terveydenhoitaja Johanna Metsä
johanna.metsa@pirko.fi
puh. 040 711 5356
 
Nokia
Terveydenhoitaja Päivi Hakanen
paivi.hakanen@nokiankaupunki.fi
puh. 040 779 9268
 
Orivesi
Terveydenhoitaja Tuija Koivisto
tuija.koivisto@orivesi.fi
puh. 050 378 8026
 
Ylöjärvi
Terveydenhoitaja Marjo Kollin
marjo.kollin@ylojarvi.fi
puh. 03 - 349 6435
 
Virrat
Terveydenhoitaja Marjatta Aalto
marjatta.aalto@virrat.fi
Puh. 044 715 1424
 
Erityistyöntekijä Taina Puumala
puh. 044 333 4994
 
Koivistontie ja Ajokinkuja
Terveydenhoitaja Nina Neronen
nina.neronen@tampere.fi
puh. 040 711 5353

Terveydenhoitaja Sari Mäkinen
sari.p.makinen@tampere.fi
 
Lempäälä
Anne-Mari Moilanen
puh. 050 383 9743
anne-mari.moilanen@lempaala.fi
 
Ikaalinen
Terveydenhoitaja Virve Soininen
virve.soininen@ikaalinen.fi
puh. 03 450 1566

Hakeminen

Opintotoimistot

Opinto-ohjaajat

Wilma